• Deutsch
  • 简体中文
  • English

Sie sind hier: KMT Precision Grinding AB / Kontakt / KMT Precision Grinding in Lidköping, Sweden

KMT Precision Grinding in Lidköping, Sweden

 

KMT Precision Grinding AB
Box 910
S-531 19 LIDKÖPING

Besucheradresse: Fabriksgatan 2
Lieferadresse: Gasverksgatan 2
S-531 30 LIDKÖPING

Telefon: +46 510 88 000

Fax: +46 510 24 541
infolidkoping@kmtgroup.com 

 

Plant Manager

Jörgen Möller
Jörgen Möller, Plant Manager
Telefon: +46 510 88 161, Mobil +46 70 52 88 708
jorgen.moller@kmtgroup.com

Machine Sales, Customer Services and Indoor Sales
Telephone Sales: +46 510 88 100
Telephone Customer Service: +46 510 88 112

 Urban Larsson

Urban Larsson, Machine Sales and Customer Service Manager
Telefon: +46 510 88 113, Mobil: +46 70 601 47 24
urban.larsson@kmtgroup.com
Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Stefan Lindell
Stefan Lindell, Customer Service Sales
Telephone: +46 510 88 018, Mobile: +46 70 63 07 600
stefan.lindell@kmtgroup.com
China and Poland


Peter Egonsson, Customer Service Sales
Telefon: +46 510 88 060
peter.egonsson@kmtgroup.com
Belarus, Denmark, Finland, France,
Norway, Sweden, Ukraine


Fredrik Andersson, Customer Service Sales
Telefon: +46 510 88 146, Mobil: +46 70 60 88 019
fredrik.andersson@kmtgroup.com
Austria, Argentina, Benelux, Brazil, Eastern Europe,
Germany,  Russia, Slovakia,
Switzerland, United Kingdom. VW KAM


Stefan Jansson, Customer Service Sales
Telefon: +46 510 88 177
stefan.jansson@kmtgroup.com
India, North America, Turkey, Western Europe

Machine Sales


Carl-Gösta Kuylenstjerna, Machine Sales
Telefon: +46 510 88 108, Mobile: +46 70 53 88 108
carl-gosta.kuylenstjerna@kmtgroup.com
Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Slovakia


Otto Jernström, Machine Sales
Telefon: +46 510 88 184, Mobil: +46 70 51 88 031
otto.jernstrom@kmtgroup.com
SKF KAM

 

Per Junskog

Per Junskog, Machine Sales
Telefon: +46 510 88 111, Mobil: +46 70 58 88 304
per.junskog@kmtgroup.com
Benelux, Italy, North America, Western Europe

 

Bengt Jonsson

Bengt Jonsson, Machine Sales
Telefon: + 46 510 88 174, Mobil: +46 70 55 88 174
bengt.jonsson@kmtgroup.com
China, India, South Korea, Japan

 


Jonas Larsson, Machine  and Customer Service Sales
Telefon: +46 510 88 001, Mobil: +46 70 51 88 201
jonas.larsson@kmtgroup.com
Argentina, Belarus, Brazil, Eastern Europé,
Poland, Russia, Sweden, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom-
SKF KAM

Marketing and Sales Anki Sandin Almen

Anki Sandin Almén, Machine Sales and Marketing
Telefone: +46 510 88 010, Mobil: +46 70 41 91 387
anki.sandinalmen@kmtgroup.com
France

Purchase Department
purchase@kmtgroup.com

Service Hotline LIDKÖPING, GMT 06.00-16:00
Telefon: +46 510 88 112
Fax: +46 510 88 042
servicelidkoping@kmtgroup.com

Service Hotline UVA, GMT 06.00 – 16.00
Telefon: +46-(0)8-634 75 33
Fax: +46 (0)8-634 75 75
sparepartsuva@kmtgroup.com

Service Hotline USA, GMT 13.00 – 22.00:
Büro: +1 508 634 4301
Mobil: +1 617 335 4800
serviceboston@kmtgroup.com

Service Hotline Asia, GMT 00.00 – 08.00:
Telefon: +86-1065 2205 15
Fax: +86-1065 2206 63
infouva_asia@kmtgroup.com